Call Us for a Consultation


Fighting for South Carolina Injury Victims for Over 50 Years

Ronald Jebaily Receives 2015 Lifetime Service Award

Ronald J. Jebaily

The Lifetime Service award is given by the SCWCEA Board to individuals who have contributed significantly to the success and betterment of the SCWCEA and/or the South Carolina workers’ compensation system.  The Board unanimously determined and awarded this designation to Ronald J. Jebaily of Jebaily Law Firm in Florence, SC.

“Ron has worked tirelessly and selflessly over the years to help build this association into what it is today.  His leadership and institutional knowledge of both the SCWCEA and the SC workers’ compensation system are invaluable” said Andrea C. Roche, Esq., SCWCEA President and Partner at Mickle and Bass in Columbia, SC.

The Lifetime Service Award is not an annual event.  It is given sparingly and only to those individuals who have made it their life’s work to enhance the workers’ compensation system in the State of South Carolina and this association.  It is the highest honor bestowed by the organization.

Mr. Jebaily graduated from the University of South Carolina School of Law and soon after opened his practice initially handling a broad range of legal matters.  His focus soon shifted to personal injury and workers’ compensation.  He has never wavered from his initial commitment to provide the people of South Carolina with compassionate and aggressive client services.  Mr. Jebaily has served on the SCWCEA Board of Directors, as a co-chair of the Educational Conference and on the Educational Conference Committee for several years.  He is an active advocate for Kids’ Chance of South Carolina.  Congratulations, Ron!